Current Pharmacy Residents

Meet our outstanding residents

Pharmacy Residents

Find the current and past PGY-1 pharmacy residents at Mount Auburn Hospital listed below.

Current Residents

Nicole Camasura, PharmD
Nicole Camasura, PharmD Undergraduate University of Saint Joseph
BILH Headshot Avatar
Emily Tsai, PharmD Undergraduate Northeastern University

Past Residents

Learn more about the residents' positions following PGY-1 graduation.


Madeleine DePinho
PGY-2 Cardiology, Brigham and Women's Hospital

Andre Yonan
PGY-2 Critical Care, Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center


Ava Meyssami
PGY-2 Informatics, Sentara Norfolk General Hospital

Shane Softy
PGY-2 Infectious Diseases, St Elizabeth Medical Center



Brooke Harlow
Clinical Pharmacist, Mount Auburn Hospital

Joseph Ricciutti
PGY-2 Pain Management and Palliative Care, Dana Farber Cancer Institute


Merissa Andersen
International Medication Safety Management Fellow, Institute for Safe Medication Practices (ISMP)

Eva Berberian
Clinical Pharmacist, Mount Auburn Hospital


Emmeline Paintsil
Kidney/Pancreas and Heart Transplant Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital

Elizabeth Shih
Safety Officer, Contract Research Organization focusing on Pharmacovigilance



Niyati Butala
PGY-2 in Psychiatric Pharmacy, RUHS

Michael Roy
Clinical Operations Manager, State Office of Pharmacy Services/CompleteRx


Peter Nguyen
Informatics Pharmacy Specialist, Brigham and Women’s Faulkner Hospital

Jeffrey Pearson
PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

More About Pharmacy Residency

Get Started

Find deadlines and application requirements for the pharmacy residency at Mount Auburn Hospital.