Meet Our Trustees

Mount Auburn Hospital's Board of Trustees guides the hospital's mission and strategy. Meet our board members below.

  • Barron, Kenneth
  • Beams, Mary Elizabeth (Vice Chair)
  • Berman, Mandy Lee
  • Bowman, Manikka
  • Calano, Daniel
  • DiGiovanni, John
  • Elkins, A. Brent
  • Greenwald, Roy
  • Haft, Rachel
  • Healy, Peter (Ex-Officio)
  • Huang, Edwin (Ex-Officio)
  • Lapp, Katherine
  • Macomber, John (Chair)
  • Mahiga, Maliva
  • Pond, Kyle
  • Saal, A. Kim
  • Shachoy, Christopher (Ex-Officio)
  • Shortsleeve, Michael
  • Smerlas, Donna (Ex-Officio)
  • Spencer, Jacqueline K.
  • Spivak, Barbara (Ex-Officio)
  • Spurlock, Susan
  • Stevenson, Howard H.
  • Tidwell, Natashia
  • Wolfe, Leslie

Our Senior Leadership

Mount Auburn Hospital's senior management team is at the helm of delivering quality care to patients.

About Mount Auburn Hospital

Mount Auburn Hospital offers personable, convenient and compassionate healthcare services.