Senior Leadership

Meet Our Senior Leadership Team

Our experienced leadership team provides the vision and guidance needed to achieve our mission.

Toni Golen, MD Chief Medical Officer
Steven Kapfhammer Chief Operations Officer
Brian Smith Chief Financial Officer
Kirsten Boyd, DNP, MHA, RN Chief Nursing Officer
Diane Bono Vice President of Human Resources
Martin Richman Vice President of Philanthropy

Our Board of Trustees

Mount Auburn Hospital's Board of Trustees offers visionary, critical guidance in support of our mission.

About Mount Auburn Hospital

Mount Auburn Hospital offers personable, convenient and compassionate healthcare services.